Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday August 1
01
Monday August 2
02
Tuesday August 3
03
Wednesday August 4
04
Flexible kitchen work before the show

Coming 08/04/2021

It got a little close before the show and I found out that my friend hadn't tidied up the kitchen. So I use it for a few flexible exercises
Flexible kitchen work before the show

Thursday August 5
05
Friday August 6
06
Saturday August 7
07
Sunday August 8
08
Monday August 9
09
Tuesday August 10
10
Wednesday August 11
11
Flexible trip through vegas

Coming 08/11/2021

Exciting flexible visit to the Las Vegas Strip
Flexible trip through vegas

Thursday August 12
12
Friday August 13
13
Saturday August 14
14
Sunday August 15
15
Monday August 16
16
Tuesday August 17
17
Wednesday August 18
18
Thursday August 19
19
Friday August 20
20
Saturday August 21
21
Sunday August 22
22
Monday August 23
23
Tuesday August 24
24
Wednesday August 25
25
Thursday August 26
26
Friday August 27
27
Saturday August 28
28
Sunday August 29
29
Monday August 30
30
Tuesday August 31
31
Wednesday August 1
 
Thursday August 2
 
Friday August 3
 
Saturday August 4